Yppah | Eighty One | Album.

Yppah Eighty One cover

Artist: Yppah
Title: Eighty One
Genre: Electronic/Shoegaze/Trip-hop
Release Date: February 2012



01. Blue Schwinn
02. D. Song (Feat. Anomie Belle)
03. R. Mullen
04. Film Burn (Feat. Anomie Belle)
05. Never Mess With Sunday
06. Happy To See You
07. Soon Enough (Feat. Anomie Belle)
08. Paper Knife
09. Golden Braid
10. Three Portraits (Feat. Anomie Belle)
11. Some Have Said
12. Phoenix By Midnight
13. Her Star Won’t Shine


Listen here the album mix:

Enjoy it!